Reviews


  • 5 328
  • 4 7
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 15

352 reviews

Ashlie

Sep 22, 2020

Google

Dr. Lemna and staff are absolutely amazing! They are so friendly and go above and beyond to make my 3 sons feel comfortable in their office. I can't give them enough praise. I have to drive over an hour to take them to the office, but it is so worth the trip. I would highly recommend this office.

Corrie

Jun 30, 2020

Google

Dr. Lemna is calm and kind. He takes time with our kids and makes them feel welcome in his office. We are so thankful for this office!

Kayla

Jun 15, 2020

Google

Carrie

Jun 11, 2020

Google

My daughter loves dr. Lemna, he’s has done s wonderful job with her teeth and makes it to where she’s not afraid of the dentist or having stuff done.

Queen

Jun 11, 2020

Google

Isaac

Jun 08, 2020

Google

Ashley

Jun 08, 2020

Google

I was a patient here as a child. Now that I’m a mother, I bring both of my kids here. We have always had a wonderful experience in this office. My children always leave with healthy teeth and a beautiful smile. The staff is kind and welcoming. Above all, Dr.Lemna does a WONDERFUL job. I’m thankful to have them here for the health of my children.

Ashley

Jun 05, 2020

Google

I have been going to Dr. Lemna for over 20 years and now I take my 3 children there. Not one bad experience! Him and the staff are amazing and you can tell they enjoy what they do. Always a positive atmosphere. My son came out laughing after having his tooth pulled because Dr. Lemna was talking and joking with him through it. As a parent, that meant the world to me. I recommend him to everyone needing a good dentist!

Samantha

Jun 04, 2020

Google

Brandi

Jun 04, 2020

Google

We've been with Dr. Lemna for about 18 years. We've always had a good experience and our kids love him. The staff is amazing! They are all very welcoming to the parents coming back to the cleaning area and encourage it with younger children.

megan

Jun 04, 2020

Google

Dr lemna and everybody in his office is phenomenal. They treat you with the utmost respect they give you every bit of information you need. My daughter has now been there twice because she had a couple of cavities that they fixed without having to pull the tooth, And then today she had to get a tooth pulled because she had an abscessed tooth And they do phenomenal with children I love it I recommend them to anyone and everyone if you have a child or a young adult that needs any kind of dental work or even check-ups.

Myrandah

Mar 17, 2020

Google

Barbara

Mar 04, 2020

Google

Katie

Feb 11, 2020

Google

Dr Lemna and his entire staff were so patient with my daughter! They were all amazing!!!

LaToi

Feb 03, 2020

Google

My son is 9 been coming to see dr. Lemna since he was 2. My two other kids come as well. Him and his staff are great.

Tadessa

Dec 12, 2019

Google

Nicole

Nov 02, 2019

Google

Andria

Oct 30, 2019

Google

Best dentist I have ever met in my life I will NEVER go to anyone else

Tabitha

Oct 29, 2019

Google

They were great with my daughter ❤️

Julie

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Amber

Oct 25, 2019

Google

Alyson

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Took my 3 year old in for his first check up. Was in and out within 20 minutes. The doctor Lemna was very fast and helpful. Answered all questions and was very nice to my son!

Andrea

Oct 14, 2019

Google

After 3 not so great experiences with dentist for my son, we decided to make the hour drive to visit Dr Lemna. We could not be more pleased. What the other dentists refused to do or wanted to take several hours (and multiple visits) to do; was done in one short visit to Dr Lemna’s office. He will be our go dentist from this point forward for both my sons. An hour drive one way is worth it for the amazing treatment received.

Tonya

Sep 19, 2019

Google

Professional, personable, fun & friendly!

Shannon

Sep 19, 2019

Google

We love Dr. Lemna. He and his staff are always so patience and gentle with my kids.

Amber

Sep 18, 2019

Google

The staff is always so patient and kind! We drive from Jonesboro to come see him! Best around!

Jeremiah

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Ariana

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Amanda

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Kaylee

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Rodney

Sep 09, 2019

Google

We’ve been going to Dr Lemna for 5 years now and our kids LOVE him and his staff. We drive a hour to see them.

Happy

Sep 09, 2019

Google

We have been going to Dr Lemna since my daughter was 2 yrs old. Him and his staff are so friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. I recommend him to all my friends and family!

Sarah

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Dr. Lemna and his staff really care about their clients and their teeth. They are always extremely quick to help in emergency situations which I'll always be forever grateful for.

Mary

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Very nice and friendly

Teresa

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Amanda

Aug 27, 2019

Google

TOP NOTCH DENTIST AND STAFF!! I have been a patient of Dr. Lemna's for 30+ years. I thinks of them more as family after so many years. He and his staff have went over and beyond what most dentist would ever go. I have witness first hand on many occasions his understanding and caring for children of special needs. He and his whole staff take the extra time it take to make sure all of there patients feel comfortable, and they want to come to the dentist. I have never been to an office that is so kind hearted, loving and trustworthy as this office.

sarah

Aug 22, 2019

Google

olivia

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Love them! I've been coming to them all my life and now my kids do to. Great place!

Kim

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Kamara

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Jessica

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Trip

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Mitchell

Aug 21, 2019

Google

I look forward to going to the dentist because the experience and the staff are great every single time. Dr. Lemna and his staff are great people and are very knowledgeable about their profession.

Cyndee

Aug 20, 2019

Google

My daughter (nervous twelve year old) had her first visit this afternoon and she really likes it here. She even had a tooth pulled and had NO complaints. It is exactly the reaction I was hoping for. We will be back for sure! Thank you!

Christy

Jul 29, 2019

Google

Jessica

Jul 29, 2019

Google

Chuck

Jul 27, 2019

Google

Dr. Lemna and staff are very kind and take good care of children. I have 5 children and I take them all at the same time. We are in and out in 45 minutes for their check-ups. Dr. Lemna is always thorough and speaks with me about each child and their results from every check-up. My kids never complain about the care given to them by the hygienist or Dr. Lemna. The other thing I appreciate about Dr. Lemna, is how great he is with kids. If you need a pediatric dentist, take your kids to Dr. Lemna. (This was posted by the wife of Chuck Thunderburg)

John

Jul 24, 2019

Google

Cassie

Jul 23, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jul 22, 2019

Google

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?