Reviews


  • 5 314
  • 4 7
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 11

334 reviews

Nicole

Nov 03, 2019

Google

Andria

Oct 30, 2019

Google

Best dentist I have ever met in my life I will NEVER go to anyone else

Tabitha

Oct 29, 2019

Google

They were great with my daughter

Julie

Oct 28, 2019

Google

Amber

Oct 25, 2019

Google

Alyson

Oct 17, 2019

Google

Took my 3 year old in for his first check up. Was in and out within 20 minutes. The doctor Lemna was very fast and helpful. Answered all questions and was very nice to my son!

Andrea

Oct 14, 2019

Google

After 3 not so great experiences with dentist for my son, we decided to make the hour drive to visit Dr Lemna. We could not be more pleased. What the other dentists refused to do or wanted to take several hours (and multiple visits) to do; was done in one short visit to Dr Lemna’s office. He will be our go dentist from this point forward for both my sons. An hour drive one way is worth it for the amazing treatment received.

Tonya

Sep 19, 2019

Google

Professional, personable, fun & friendly!

Shannon

Sep 19, 2019

Google

We love Dr. Lemna. He and his staff are always so patience and gentle with my kids.

Amber

Sep 18, 2019

Google

The staff is always so patient and kind! We drive from Jonesboro to come see him! Best around!

Corrie

Sep 12, 2019

Google

This office has excellent service and Dr Lemna really takes his time with the patients! I would highly recommend this office.

Ariana

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Jeremiah

Sep 12, 2019

Google

Amanda

Sep 10, 2019

Google

Ashley

Sep 09, 2019

Google

We have been going to Dr Lemna since my daughter was 2 yrs old. Him and his staff are so friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. I recommend him to all my friends and family!

Rodney

Sep 09, 2019

Google

We’ve been going to Dr Lemna for 5 years now and our kids LOVE him and his staff. We drive a hour to see them.

Kaylee

Sep 09, 2019

Google

Sarah

Aug 28, 2019

Google

Dr. Lemna and his staff really care about their clients and their teeth. They are always extremely quick to help in emergency situations which I'll always be forever grateful for.

Mary

Aug 27, 2019

Google

Very nice and friendly

Teresa

Aug 27, 2019

Google

sarah

Aug 22, 2019

Google

olivia

Aug 22, 2019

Google

Love them! I've been coming to them all my life and now my kids do to. Great place!

Kamara

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Kim

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Jaiden

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Jessica

Aug 21, 2019

Google

Mitchell

Aug 21, 2019

Google

I look forward to going to the dentist because the experience and the staff are great every single time. Dr. Lemna and his staff are great people and are very knowledgeable about their profession.

Cyndee

Aug 20, 2019

Google

My daughter (nervous twelve year old) had her first visit this afternoon and she really likes it here. She even had a tooth pulled and had NO complaints. It is exactly the reaction I was hoping for. We will be back for sure! Thank you!

Christy

Jul 30, 2019

Google

Jessica

Jul 29, 2019

Google

Chuck

Jul 28, 2019

Google

Dr. Lemna and staff are very kind and take good care of children. I have 5 children and I take them all at the same time. We are in and out in 45 minutes for their check-ups. Dr. Lemna is always thorough and speaks with me about each child and their results from every check-up. My kids never complain about the care given to them by the hygienist or Dr. Lemna. The other thing I appreciate about Dr. Lemna, is how great he is with kids. If you need a pediatric dentist, take your kids to Dr. Lemna. (This was posted by the wife of Chuck Thunderburg)

John

Jul 24, 2019

Google

Cassie

Jul 23, 2019

Google

Jennifer

Jul 22, 2019

Google

Jancie

Jul 22, 2019

Google

Angela

Jul 22, 2019

Google

Dr. Lemna and his staff are wonderful. My husband went there as a child and now that's where our kids go. My middle child had to have some cavities taken care of and the whole experience was stress-free. My son was completely at ease and Dr. Lemna gave me full updates. So thankful for them!

Dawn

Jul 22, 2019

Google

Myron

Jul 18, 2019

Google

The best freaking dentist I have ever had.

Misty

Jul 08, 2019

Google

Wonderful visit, friendly staff, and comforting dentist for my 6 year old daughter.

Anonymous

May 06, 2019

Healthgrades

Great service and Dr.Lemna is very outgoing and funny and is great at what he does

Brandi

Mar 04, 2019

Google

We've been with Dr. Lemna for about 18 years. We've always a good experience and our kids love him. The staff is amazing! They are all very welcoming to the parents coming back to the cleaning area and encourage it with younger children.

Emily

Apr 23, 2018

Facebook

He was so amazing with my 3 year old daughter! Before she walked into the office she was terrified with tears in her eyes. He checked out her Teddy bears teeth before he checked hers and she just talked and talked to him! He definitely has a way with kids and made her feel extremely comfortable! We were super pleased with the whole experience from the receptionist, to the ladies working in the back, and Dr. Lemna! Definitely a great group of caring and professional people!

Kathryn

Apr 18, 2018

Facebook

Shout out to Dana for being so kind to my nervous 6 year old during his checkup today.

Brittany

Mar 28, 2018

Healthgrades

Dr. Lemna n his staff has always been amazing with my son.. Hes scared of dentist like i was and they always make us feel like family. I reccommend him to everyone!

Megan

Mar 11, 2018

Google

Virginia

Mar 11, 2018

Google

Their all amazing here! The staff is always smiling and happy. My kids love it, and actually look forward to going to the dentist. I love that I can be with both kids at once. They encourage the corny pictures! I absolutely love this place.

Davina

Mar 11, 2018

Google

Rashell

Jan 11, 2018

Facebook

Dr. Lemna saw my very nervous 3 yr old granddaughter today and he was awesome! His bedside manner is great. He took the time to explain everything he was going to do and was very patient with Tyla May. Thank you so much.

Jen

Jan 10, 2018

Facebook

Dr. Lemna and his staff are AMAZING! So glad I've found a safe place for my children.

Michael

Jan 04, 2018

Facebook

I appreciate how patient he is with the little ones! Great staff as well!

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?